Term dates

TERM DATES 2018 / 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October 2018
Half term – Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018
INSET DAYS – 3rd September 2018, 4th September 2018

SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019
Half term – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019
INSET DAYS – 7th January 2019
Note: Good Friday is on 19th April and Easter Monday is on 22nd April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019 (6th May – Bank Holiday)
Half term – Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019
INSET DAY – 22nd July 2019, 23rd July 2019

The school is truly ‘outstanding’ indeed and we don’t mean just in the sense of how Ofsted have classified it.

Parent of Year 7 child

Latest News

Adaptive Skiing at Sandown Racecourse

Emerald Class recently went adaptive skiing at Sandown Racecourse. Everyone had such a fun time and pupils used either a sit down ski or stand up ski to move around the slopes. The staff at the Centre were so friendly …

Read more

Thames Valley Adventure Playground

Lion Class enjoyed a trip to Thames Valley Adventure Playground.  There were lots of exciting things to do and to explore.  Here are a few pictures of our adventures.        

Read more

Red Nose Day

Red Nose Day cake sale A big thank you to everyone who brought/sent in cakes to be sold on the day.  We raised an impressive £317.50.    

Read more

World Book Day

Bedelsford School celebrated World Book Day with some wonderful and imaginative costumes.  The children had fun taking pictures and reading books in unusual places!                      

Read more